31DPC Days 2,3 & 4

Sorry for the delay, I’m currently staying in a lower signal area till the 14th so thanks to that I got next to no net connection on the phone to do my updates for the challenge thanks to the clouds hanging around.

But it seems to be working for me now so while it is I had better start sharing. πŸ™‚

Day 2: What I Wore

image

Not taken on the day but i was wearing everything you see here. It was a bit cold so I had a black top on with my fave scruffy but warm long sleeve teal knit jacket with my black light jacket over the top of that and my shawl on that.Β Β  Winter…love it as it gives me a chance to wear yarny creations but i just don’t think I’ll ever get used to it.

Day 3: Clouds

image

Sunset last evening painting the clouds out the front of the place I’m staying in. Adore the colours in this photo.

Day 4: My Favourite Colour

image

Rainbow!! Can that be a colour. I don’t really have a fave I don’t think, though I do wear a lot of red, black and purple. Nah I’ll stick with Rainbow being my Favourite Colour.

Well that has to be it for now don’t want to push my luck with the signal connection.

See you all tomorrow…hopefully.
Stay safe and have fun!!

This entry was posted in 31 Day Photo Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 31DPC Days 2,3 & 4

  1. Oh, nice! I still totally love that shawl – so pretty, and huge! ❀ And that sky…. O.O GORGEOUS! AND OMG! Rainbow can totally be considered a colour! πŸ™‚ Pretty pillow! Is that something you made or just a picture you found? Either way, it's gorgeous!

Tell me your Thoughts.

