A Month of Craft Photos: Days 14 &15

Day 14: Where you Craft

image

This is my main space for yarny crafting but I also can be found crafting in bed, in my car, in Lokis car and in Mums car…I’m not fussy. šŸ™‚

Day 15: A New Skill

image

Making Bears… Still fairly new Skill for me along with working on the loom. šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Month of Craft Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Month of Craft Photos: Days 14 &15

  1. That lazy boy looks great and comfy! Wish I had one of those for naps! Hehe šŸ˜‰

    • It’s a beloved handme down which is unfortunatley on it’s last legs so to speak but I can’t bare to part with it… it was my Fathers, we got it for him when he got really ill with cancer so he could sit and/or doze comfortably as we nursed him at home. Then I litterally took it over when he passed away and when I moved out the chair came with me. It’s seen me through a few recovery days as well so it is fantastic for naps! If you ever need to save up for anything…save up for one of these, they’re great! šŸ˜€

Tell me your Thoughts.

