Hit with A hell of a Thump

Remember my entry yesterday for Day 13: Inspiration Indoors about my coasters?

Well Loki was mad, silly, insane, sweet enough to take me down to spotlight this morning so I could use my $10 voucher (and to get him another ball of black yarn and spare 4mm needles – I love having a man who Knits) when the inspiration knocked on my brain again reminding me that the baby blanket project is nearly done (thank goddess) so now get prepared for your next project….

image

No need to remind me twice brain!! I can’t wait!

Love to you all…
Dez
(one happy yarn addict)

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hit with A hell of a Thump

  1. Hehe! you yarn adict, you! πŸ˜›
    And great job matching colours! Great colours too! Very vivid and bright, can’t wait to see the finished product! I love seeing your projects and ideas! They’re all great! πŸ˜€

    xoxoxo
    your Crazy Sign-Language addict friend

    • Thankies!! *hugs* I can’t wait to get into a new project….a round project at that…I’m breaking up with the square at the moment thanks to the baby blanket. But I’m sure we will get back together again down the road. πŸ™‚

      • You’re welcome! *hugs* Sometimes a change is needed. πŸ˜€ Yay for Round things! πŸ˜€ That was a lot of squares needed for that blanket, but I do have to say, I do love the colours in the blanket. ^_^But I can see how that many squares would make you want to take a break.
        And I’m sure we will get back together, definitely wanna come back down – and I know that a certain someone will want to come with me. πŸ™‚

  2. Love to start on new projects! I’m sure it was hard to make so many squares the same color, but, it was a great color. Can’t wait to see what you’ll make next.
    Hugs!

Tell me your Thoughts.

