A Month of Craft Photos: Day 10

Day 10: Your Craft Bag

image

I have several actually…most of them are more commonly called my project bags though as inside either one of those not shown here have a current WiP inside. I have two beside my chair, one in the bedroom and one in my car.

I chose this little purple bag as my craft Bag as it holds the tools of my craft inside….yarn, two tape measures, two pairs of scissors, a yarn needle, my crochet hooks…all of them. So yeah its my craft Bag and i love the little purple thing. šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Month of Craft Photos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Month of Craft Photos: Day 10

  1. Nice way to keep everything organized.

Tell me your Thoughts.

