A Month of Craft Photos: Days 7 & 8

Day 7: Materials

image

I couldn’t fit ALL my materials in one photo, so I settled for a photo of my 5 set of drawers that hold a small collection of what I use… Skeins of yarn to be played with, a Halloween trick or treat bag full of stitch markers, a pile of 8″ knitted and crocheted squares from swaps, knitting needles…just to name a few.
There is two 60ltr crates full of more yarn and a 40ltr crate with more yarn and some vintage patterns.

Day 8: Challenging

image

A pattern in chart form….have not quiet mastered the art of understanding these yet so these are challenging to me.

This entry was posted in Month of Craft Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me your Thoughts.

