A Month of Craft Photos: Day 4

Day 4: Inspiration Outdoors

Mosaic

I just simply HAD to turn todays photo into a mosaic as I just couldn’t choose only 1 photo to fill todays subject.   I have recently got A LOT of inspiration from the outdoors for my crocheting….mainly for colours.   The sunsets and sunrises have been simply amazing for colours the past few days and the rose was taken about 4 minutes ago…the last rose blooming in my garden and it’s simply fantastic.

From all these 6 pictures I am guided for colour mixes for a mandala for a coffee table I have in my lounge room that needs decorating.   I guess I could say here is “stay tuned”! 😀

This entry was posted in Month of Craft Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Month of Craft Photos: Day 4

  1. Those are all so gorgeous! ❤ ❤ ❤
    I can see how they'd inspire you! 😀

Tell me your Thoughts.

