A Month of Craft Photos: Day 1 and Day 2

Day One:Β  You in Action
Dayone

Well it’s a photo of my hands working on my current project the Blue Baby Blanket, it was taken last night after galavanting all over the Little Dessert yesterday afternoon, but my battery died soon after hence me not being able to upload the photo until today.

Day Two: Your Craft Tools
Daytwo

Yep the laptop is also considered my craft tool as I use it to store patterns I’ve found, made or been given to try so not only is it used to hold my tools it is one also. πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Month of Craft Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me your Thoughts.

