Lazy Thursday.

I’m probably the last person to do one of these seeing as I am sure “everyone” else has more than likely done one of these months if not years ago…but I don’t care.  It looks like fun to me so I’m going to give it ago seeing as I don’t really have much on today other than finishing off a custom ordered caplette, playing around with the look of this blog (note new page, new head banner, about me section finally filled in).   So anyway this is my turn to fill in time and play….

The concept:
a. Type your answer to each of the questions below into photobucket Search.
b. Using only the first page, pick an image.
c. Copy and paste each of the URLs for the images into fd’s mosaic maker. (mosaic maker)

The Questions:
1. What is your first name?
2. What is your favorite food?
3. What high school did you go to?
4. What is your favorite color?
5. Who is your celebrity crush?
6. Favorite drink?
7. Dream vacation?
8. Favorite dessert?
9. What you want to be when you grow up?
10. What do you love most in life?
11. One Word to describe you.
12. Your photobucket name.

And as a result of that here’s my mosaic:-

 Mosaic

Yes the 12th image is blank as no matter how I tried I could not find an image for my Photobucket Username.  Ah well Such is life.

Random Fun!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lazy Thursday.

  1. I do not have a photobucket account. I think I better get on it and get to it. Once I have it ready, I will make my own mosaic, great idea 😉
    I couldn’t see well the picture from the question: What do you love most in life?
    I’m with you on the Rum!

Tell me your Thoughts.

